New Blog, New Me?

Maybe, maybe not-We’ll see. My name is Kaiti Moss, my old blog was through blogger, I felt like using wordpress would be more professional, hence the change-up!

I am a public relations major at Brigham Young University-Idaho and I will graduate in April 2013! I love my major so much and can’t wait to get into the working world. I love to learn but feel that hands on learning beats a text-book any day!

I love to be involved with school, currently I am a volunteer member of: I~Comm Student Media (agency)Center Stage and PRSSA (BYU-Idaho chapter). The experiences I gain through these organizations are irreplaceable. They reassure me everyday about how much I love public relations.

Over the next few days I will be updating posts from my old blog.

Come back soon!

Kaiti Moss

Leave a Reply

