Moving Up in the PR World!

Just a quick note for my followers who have been wondering about the elections for PRSSA. I have been patiently waiting to find out, and today I finally did! I am the new vice president for the Brigham Young University-Idaho PRSSA chapter! I am so excited and hope that with our new presidency our chapter will become even stronger.

On a side note, I was also offered the position of account executive for I~Comm Student Agency. My responsibilities will include client relations and making sure that their projects are running smoothly.

I am so excited to be gaining more responsibility in my PR positions. I can’t wait to learn and grow from these experiences. I know that they will be wonderful building blocks for the rest of my career. I am so grateful to those who trusted and believed in me, allowing me to take on these responsibilities and giving me the opportunity to grow.

2 thoughts on “Moving Up in the PR World!

    • I just thought of this, I know a little delayed but oh well! You should check out Jason Mraz’s album: Jason Mraz’s Beautiful Mess – Live on Earth. I LOVE this CD its live from his concerts which have a different feel than his recorded stuff, it’s more jazzy and free and amazing! haha

Leave a Reply

