Kaiti Time

Sometimes I wish I had more time to myself, but because school, work, and PRSSA keep me pretty busy I have to incorporate me time into my work. In my professional presentations class we are doing a Ted talk and I am doing mine on the importance of having passion in your work. I’m relating finding your passion to falling in love and using Carl and Ellie from Disney and Pixar’s UP to exemplify falling in love for those who haven’t had the experience.

My over-all PowerPoint theme is UP and let me just say I have put a lot more into this presentation than necessary, but it has been fun for me. It’s not every day that I get to sit down and design my own version on the UP house. This has been a relaxing project and just the right amount of me time I needed to stay sane throughout the rest of the semester.

Hope you enjoy my design as much as I have creating it, and remember to find you time where ever you can!

One thought on “Kaiti Time

Leave a Reply

