Advertise Me

In my advertising class we were given the assignment to make an advertisement for ourselves. It was really fun because we didn’t have any restrictions of what to do. I decided to promote myself as a vitamin. I chose 4 attributes that I possess: hard working, innovation, communication and organization. For each vitamin I wrote some (I think witty) copy  to explain how consuming the vitamin will enhance the person’s skills.

Kaiti Vitamin

Unfortunately I didn’t get a good of a picture of the finished product, but I have JPEGs of the design files so that the copy can be read.

vitamin2

 

Leave a Reply

