Case Study 1: Priority Modes

 

Shallow

Deep

Frozen

Blurred

1. Shallow Focus- IComm Hard at Work- 1-17-13, 5:47 p.m., I~Comm Agency office, f/5.6, 1/20; Cannon T3i

2. Deep Focus; Escalating- 1-18-13, 10:53 a.m., BYU-I Center; f/18; ¼; Cannon T3i

3. Frozen Action- Stop- 1-18-13, 10:07 a.m., Smith Quad; f/3.5; 1/2000; Cannon T3i

4. Blurred Motion- Run- 1-18-13, 10:28 a.m., Indoor track; f/7.1; 1/25; Cannon T31

These aren’t my favorite pictures that I’ve taken, but they work for the assignment. In my defense I only had this morning and no transportation to take pictures so I had to work with my surroundings. I hope to have more exciting photos for y’all in my next post! Stay tuned…

Leave a Reply

