Week 6 Photography: Action Freeze & Blur

BehindBefore

 

 

 

 

BerforeBehind the Scenes

After

Blur1. Behind the Scenes: 2/14/13; 1:14 pm; Bannack Ghost Town, WY; f 22; 1/32; Cannon T31 & Tripod

2. Marry Go Round: 2/14/13; 1:27 pm; Bannack Ghost Town, WY; f 5; 1/1600; Cannon T3i

I didn’t do very much to the first photo. I just lightened it because the original was a little too dark than I prefer. When I lightened the photo I selected the whole image and then went and adjusted the brightness and contrast levels. The second photo I didn’t touch at all.

Leave a Reply

